Charlotte Brandi REALTOR®

Client Testimonials

See What People Are Saying:


Crista McGowan

made a recommendation 

Crista McGowan Jan 15, 2020 Sold home in Duluth, GA in 2020


 Charlotte worked hard to sell our home. She worked with us on staging and had a professional photographer take pictures of our home for online sites. She was very responsive to all of our needs and communicated extremely well with both us and interested buyers. I would highly recommend her to anyone in the Duluth area looking to sell their home.

Source: Realtor.com realtor.com


Jack Fannin 

To:

charlotte Brandi

Nov 2 at 3:34 PM

I would recommend Charlotte to anyone considering selling their house. Not only did she provide me with local market data so I could see what other similar houses were selling for, she updated the information throughout the process. She suggested updates to the house that I'm sure resulted in a higher sales price than I would otherwise have got. Her recommended listing price was higher than I thought was reasonable, but her market savvy was certainly better than mine because I got three offers after two days on the market and the highest was not only well above the list price, but was the highest price to-date in the subdivision. Thank you Charlotte.



Bill Aiken <[email protected]>

To:

charlotte Brandi

Oct 4 at 1:49 PM

Charlotte,

Thank you for your efforts in moving the ball forward on the City’s vision to have a trail along the river for the region to enjoy. It’s so important that our community (citizens, appointed officials, elected officials and staff) share the vision of this trail and convenience land owners and developers of the importance. Every piece counts and this golf course section would be huge for us.

Thank you for all you do in the community,

Bill

Bill Aiken

Planning & Development Director

City of Duluth

3167 Main Street · Duluth, Georgia 30096

[P] 770.476.1790

[F] 770.814.3008

http://duluthga.net



Farzad Nikfarjam

Bought highrise condo in Decatur

made a recommendation for you

Charlotte Brandi is the most efficient realtor I have ever worked with. She is a hard working individual with lots of passion for her job. She is very organized, always on time with everything. She will quickly get all your answers no matter how hard the task is. I would recommend her very strongly. Thank you Charlotte F NIKFARJAM

Source: realtor.com



"A glowing testimonial! Highly recommended!"


Reviewed by D. Griffin

Lawrenceville, GA in 2019

                        Sourced by Realtor.comRealtor.com


- It was truly a pleasure and highly beneficial to work with Ms. Charlotte in our recent home purchase. My family will always appreciate the home buying experience, even given a few challenges of the NACA program we participated in, her agile skillset helped make everything go as smoothly as possible. She was always thorough, proactively responsive, and had a great deal of real estate knowledge we were able to benefit greatly from. Our family is thankful for Charlotte's congenial poise with us in this journey and appreciated the nice gift & hospitality at closing. It may be awhile, but we definitely plan to reach out to her again on our next purchase!



Kristin

Jun 18, 2019

Bought home in Atlanta, GA 


I worked with Charlotte to purchase my first home and I could not recommend her enough. She will always advocate for whoever she is working with to get the best for her clients. She went above and beyond when we wanted to look at a house and/or put an offer on a home. She is super knowledgeable and we really relied on her expertise. We are so thankful for her help and would recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell their home.

Realtor.com

*

Working with Charlotte is always a pleasure. Her hard work, dedication and experience makes the decision process easier. I highly recommend working with Charlotte, I have worked with her many times and each experience has been highly positive and beneficial. 

Hannah Vernex Loset

Recommended Charlotte Brandi REALTOR® about 1 month ago after having sold a home


*

Hi Charlotte,

It was a pleasure to close another transaction with you last week.

Nicole R. Pettis | Attorney

O’Kelley & Sorohan, Attorneys at Law, LLC

200 Galleria Pkwy, Ste. 420 | Atlanta, Georgia | 30339

 

*


Patti Daunt, Chattahoochee Reserve·10 Apr

Thank you Charlotte for running a CMA for me. What a nice thing to offer to your neighbors. 


Konstantin Raz, Hwy 23-Pleasant Hill·11 Apr*

Charlotte has promptly emailed me CMA in my area to give me an idea of surrounding selling prices. Feel free to contact her for that or any other real estate questions/needs.

*

Adam Teague, River Plantation·11 Apr

Wow that was fast! I requested info and less than 5 minutes, Charlotte sent me my CMA results!! Please contact her for your CMA and or other real estate needs. Thank you Charlotte!

*

Ms. Burch, Peachtree/River Mill·11 Apr

Thank you, Charlotte, for preparing and mailing the CMA to me. You are very kind to do this for everyone. I will keep your info on file for future real estate needs.

*

Todd Pafford, Hwy 23-Pleasant Hill·11 Apr

Thank you, Charlotte for sharing the CMA with us as well. We appreciate your kindness! We will keep you in mind for future needs.

*

Ellen Queen, Abbotts Bridge-Rogers Bridge·15 Apr

Thanks to Charlotte for the CMA she provided us - and so quickly! While I'm surprised (and happy) to see the houses in our neighborhood are selling for more than I thought they were, our assessment is still too high. Getting ready to start the appeal process with Charlotte's help. Thanks so much!*

Terree down the street

 Hwy 23-Pleasant Hill·15 Apr

Charlotte was very very quick, appreciate her timely info.

*

Stephanie Freeman, Howell Glen - Duluth·17 Apr

Thank you Charlotte Brandi for helping start the appeals procedure. We really appreciate your help!

*

Mac Telford, Woodbridge Duluth·20 Apr

Charlotte thanks a million for the thorough (and really fast) comps report! I hope to have my latest appraisal lowered as a result.

*

Lisa Williams, Rivers Edge·10 May

Thank you Charlotte for your swift preparation of my CMA! You are very kind to offer this service and I will definitely keep your information for future reference!😊

*

Matt Farmer, Riverbrooke·16 May

Charlotte, Thank you for the CMA! - quick response and very informative.

Since this response is an example of your services, I will keep you in mind

for the future...

*

Munira Kumar, St. Ives·19 May

I requested info and less than 5 minutes, Charlotte sent me my CMA results!! Please contact her for your CMA and or other real estate needs. Thank you Charlotte!

*

Tiffany Neal, Riverbrooke·20 May

I too requested a CMA from Charlotte. She responded quickly and provided me with some other useful information.*

m

Carla Montgomery

Legal and Regulatory Compliance Counsel

August 28, 2018, Carla was a client of Charlotte’s

Charlotte is an EXCELLENT realtor and was an absolute joy to work with as a buyer. I purchased a home as a first time buyer through a loan program that is notoriously difficult to navigate. Charlotte was there with me every step of the way. She was always available to show me homes, answer my questions, and help me to solve any issues that arose. She truly made a process that at times was very stressful so much easier. You will never find a more personable and persistent advocate. A million thanks, Charlotte!

*

Stephen Lawrence reviewed Virtual Properties Realty - Charlotte Brandi — 5 star

June 13, 2018 ·

Charlotte is an awesome realtor and even a better friend!! She gets the job done!!

*

Adel Zahedi, MBA

Commercial Banking Consultant

January 15, 2019, Adel was a client of Charlotte’s

I worked with Charlotte on my recent commercial real estate transaction. I found her highly informed, motivated, and proactive throughout the process. She made sure I was protected as a buyer and addressed every question and concern. I was able to secure the property at a great price and she even made sure the property was clean and in move in condition after the previous owner/business moved out. I have had bad experiences with some realtors in the past and never thought I would come across someone so professional and responsible in this industry. I highly recommend Charlotte and will use her on all my commercial and residential transactions moving forward.

Catherine Blair

Licensed Realtor at Remax

August 14, 2018, Catherine worked with Charlotte but at different companies

I highly recommend Charlotte for all of your real estate needs. I have known her for several years now and know that she is honest, dependable and hard working. Her dedication to her clients is outstanding. She is a sincere professional that is why she comes with my heartfelt recommendation.*


Robin Trainer

August 7, 2018, Robin was a client of Charlotte’s

Charlotte will work hard and do a great job for you! She constantly looks for different ways to make you satisfied and get the job done! I would recommend her to anyone looking for a great Realtor to get your house sold!

More Testimonials

*

Cameron Niakan

Senior Government Consulting Analyst at Mercer

August 6, 2018, Cameron was a client of Charlotte’s

Charlotte took the stress out of buying my first house. Throughout the entire home-buying experience, she went above and beyond to see to it that every detail -- from potential causes for delay in the loan approval process to negotiating terms with the seller-- was caught before it could become an issue. My role in this process was limited, which took the stress of home-buying out of the equation. Of course, none of this should have come as a surprise, given that Charlotte is a seasoned professional who knows this business well. I plan to refer her business avidly.

*

Pamela Isbecque

Senior Marketing Consultant at Capsicum Marketing

February 17, 2016, Pamela worked with Charlotte in different groups

Charlotte is extremely organized and knowledgeable. She is very efficient and keeps the budget in mind always. She will make sure that you get the results that you want at the best price. I highly recommend her for any project.

*

mitra parsa

orthodontist at Alexandria Orthodontics,

June 19, 2015, mitra was a client of Charlotte’s

No kidding, for all you busy people out there, Charlotte certainly knows how to step in and take charge of your projects.Recently she completed two large projects for me, both were complete exterior renovations of my beach homes. She coordinated the projects from start to finish: Found & qualified numerous Contractors, Stayed on-site supervising during the whole process (2 months) and ensured that the timeline was met and the jobs was completed to my satisfaction. On both projects she managed 6-8 crews simultaneously: Roofers, Concrete companies, Garage Door Companies, Stucco & Siding companies, Painters, Electricians, Gutter Companies and Carpenters. She coordinated everything down to selecting exterior lighting fixtures, House colors, building materials, lawn furniture, plants etc. Without me having to ask she cleaned up the grounds and coordinated landscapers. Both homes now look amazing. Charlotte handled the details of all the contracts, documents, requesting all insurance Certificates & after the jobs were completed collected lien waivers.

I highly recommend hiring Charlotte for all your home projects, large & small. I will definitely be a loyal customer.


*

Dorothy Da

June 17, 2015,

Charlotte is very honest , has a positive approach to everything. She is an artist with a great sense of style.

*

Reviewed by HannahVL

Acworth, GA in 2019

Sourced by Sourced by Realtor.com

Realtor.com

Overall Rating 5 Stars

Responsiveness  5 Stars

Negotiation Skills 5 Stars

Professionalism & Communication ​ 5 Stars

Market Expertise​  5 Stars

- Charlotte is extremely committed and a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend working with her.


*